If you remove a domain name before it is listed, you cannot resubmit it to Brandpa afterward.
Once a listed domain name is removed from Brandpa – either at your discretion (after you asked us to do so) or because of a violation of our terms – any text, logos, and visuals that Brandpa created for that domain will be permanently lost and you cannot use them*. Brandpa reserves the right to re-use any of these assets for future domain listings. If you decide to have this name listed again, you will need to cover a $5 listing fee (per name) again.
*At Brandpa discretion, we might keep the logos and descriptions that were associated with a domain name for a possible future relisting.